I don’t always post,

iPhone Dump June 2013 302

but when I do, it’s because I’m cleaning out a year’s worth of email at once.

Thanks for reading – Jack

 

 

One Response to I don’t always post,

  1. DeniseVB says:

    You are brilliant. Keep on posting! So much happening that the media ignores but it’s stuff that’s affecting ALL of us. I hope you included the link to the Full Jack on the Pilot’s online (pilaged) copy of your letter.

    Pick up a copy of Greg Gutfeld’s “Not Cool” ! Thought it was another “preaching to the choir” book about stupid liberals, but it’s much more than that. I learned during my stupid years as a bleeding heart lib, why I was like that. It’s like Gutfeld spent his entire research inside the brains of middle/high school bullies = Today’s Obama supporting Vile Progressives and Lapdog media.

    Okay back to monitoring the Dem Senate trying to ban the 1st Amendment. Speak about the stupids!

    Love, “Auntie” D

Leave a comment